After School/Summer Program


    PLAY LEARN ATHLETICS
1. Enroll Playing Golf Golf Knowledge Movement Skills
2. Have Some Fun Putting Math Sport Skills
3. Watch Your Golfer Grow Chipping Science Nutrition
    Pitching Life Lessons  
    Full Swings Progress  



AGES 7-9 FOUR LESSONS 1 HOUR/WEEK Cost: $90.00+hst/Session $160.00+hst/2Sessions

 

SEMESTER 1
Session #1: Tuesday May 7, 2019 thru Tuesday May 28, 2019    4:00-5:00 PM
Session #2: Wednesday May 8, 2019 thru Tuesday May 29, 2019    5:00-6:00 PM​


SEMESTER 2
Session #1: Tuesday June 4, 2019 thru Tuesday June 25, 2019    4:00-5:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday June 5, 2019 thru Wednesday June 26, 2019    5:00-6:00 PM​


SEMESTER 3
Session #1: Tuesday July 2, 2019 thru Tuesday July 23, 2019    2:00-3:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday July 3, 2019 thru Wednesday July 24, 2019    3:00-4:00 PM​


SEMESTER 4
Session #1: Tuesday August 6, 2019 thru Tuesday August 27, 2019    2:00-3:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday August 7, 2019 thru Wednesday August 28, 2019    3:00-4:00 PM​


AGES 10-13 FOUR LESSONS 1 HOUR/WEEK Cost: $90.00+hst/Session $160.00+hst/2Sessions


SEMESTER 1
Session #1: Tuesday May 7, 2019 thru Tuesday May 28, 2019    5:00-6:00 PM
Session #2: Wednesday May 8, 2019 thru Tuesday May 29, 2019    4:00-5:00 PM​


SEMESTER 2
Session #1: Tuesday June 4, 2019 thru Tuesday June 25, 2019   5:00-6:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday June 5, 2018 thru Wednesday June 26, 2019    4:00-5:00 PM​


SEMESTER 3
Session #1: Tuesday July 2, 2019 thru Tuesday July 23, 2019    3:00-4:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday July 3, 2019 thru Wednesday July 24, 2019    2:00-3:00 PM​


SEMESTER 4
Session #1: Tuesday August 6, 2019 thru Tuesday August 27, 2019    3:00-4:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday August 7, 2019 thru Wednesday August 28, 2019    2:00-3:00 PM​